Kommission Ehrenamt


Vorsitzender
Andreas Hammer
0177-7355347
andreas-hammer@hamburg.de

Bezirks-Ehrenamtsbeauftragte
Drago Eikermann
0152-03322116
drago.eikermann@gmx.de

Volker Tausend
0171-2604447
v.tausend@komet-blankenese.de

Astrid Zibull
0151-17229840
addi.zibull@t-online.de

Klaus-Peter Stumpf
0151-72416519
klaus-peter.stumpf@ajugendtrainer.de

Wolfgang Wüpplinger
0177-6159079
wueppel@web.de

Hajo Freese
0160-94798200
hajofreese@web.de

Junior-Bezirks-Ehrenamtsbeauftragte
Myriam Vogt
0151-25356623
myriam.vogt.hamburg@googlemail.com

Finn Oesert
0157-78261083
finn@oesert.de

Deniz Ercin
0152-3177076
deniz.ercin@yahoo.com

Lukas Fuhlendorf
0157-88674708
LuFu@web.de

Dennis Kawohl
0157-57178774
denniskawohl@yahoo.de

Vermarktung: