Verbands-Schiedsrichterausschuss


Vorsitzender
Christian Soltow
0172/5436636
christian.soltow@hfv.de

Beisitzer/-innen
Sven Ehlert
0151/20746115
sven.ehlert@hfv.de

Helmut Timmann
0151/68816481
helmut.timmann@hfv.de

Frank Behrmann
0171/ 9960330
frank.behrmann@hfv.de

Andreas Bandt
0172/4341159
andreas.bandt@hfv.de

Norbert Grudzinski
norbert.grudzinski@hfv.de

Kirstin Warns-Becker
0176/57404500
kirstin.warns-becker@hfv.de

Kooptierte Beisitzer/-innen
Wilfred Diekert
0171/ 2400782
wilfred.diekert@hfv.de