Jugend-Rechtsausschuss


Vorsitzende
Kathrin Behn
0172/4578123
kathrin.behn@hfv.de

Beisitzer/-innen
Burkhard Plarre
burkhard.plarre@hfv.de

Wolfgang Schwarze
0176/53492087
wolfgang.schwarze@hfv.de

Katja Heppner
0160/8179080
katja.heppner@hfv.de

Sandra Paust-Schlote
sandra.paust-schlote@hfv.de

Mike Franke
mike.franke@hfv.de

Filip Koczorowski
filip.koczorowski@hfv.de

Jugendschöffen
Philipp Winter
philipp.winter@hfv.de